We do NOT charge a fee until we win your case.

With 20 Years' Experience, We Know How to Get Results.

Call Today for a FREE Consultation
Toll Free 888.421.8705
Local 702.900.0545

Testimonials

35 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)

Our Reviews

The most non stressful and knowledgeable staff
Jun 19, 2017 | | Las Vegas, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have had to deal with a lot of agencies, but yours was so easy to deal with. You took the information and went with it. The most non stressful and knowledgeable staff. Kathy was wonderful and steered me in the right direction. Thank you.

The end justified the means...
Mar 6, 2017 | | Las Vegas, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The end justified the means... Took time, but worth the wait couldn't have done it without you. My lawyer who represented me at the appeal for sure was the closure he was wonderful!

DAA was able to get my disability in a short time
Feb 24, 2017 | | Henderson, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When all avenues were closed to me DAA was able to get my disability in a short time all thanks to you

I am extremely pleased with the service provided for me.
Feb 8, 2017 | | Las Vegas, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was treated very well. When I called and left a message my call was returned. If I didn't understand something, it was explained to me. I am extremely pleased with the service provided for me. Thank you very much.

I can't think of anything to improve on your services!
Feb 8, 2017 | | Las Vegas, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You had excellent service. Every time and everything that social security sent me I would call my advocate to get answers. Also questions I had or didn't understand, my advocate called me back the same day. I can't think of anything to improve on your services! Great job! Thank you!

You were very patient with me on the phone conversation due ...
Feb 8, 2017 | | Las Vegas, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You were very patient with me on the phone conversation due to my hearing problem. I know it was very hard on all the workers there that I am very grateful to everyone there. God bless you all. Thank you.

Overall the services were great!
Feb 8, 2017 | | Las Vegas, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Overall the services were great! You kept me informed of the steps and waiting periods in each step. You were right on with those times which is much appreciated.

I would highly recommend your company to anyone else.
Feb 8, 2017 | | Mesquite, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Nancy was extremely helpful and courteous with me. I couldn't have done all this without her help and guidance. I would highly recommend your company to anyone else.

Thank you for everything DAA
Feb 8, 2017 | | Las Vegas, NV
Client's rating: 4 of 5

I want to thank Martha Ramirez. She was very helpful with all my questions while going through this process. The only thing I disliked was the length of getting approved. Over 18 months is a long time to wait. Thank you for everything DAA. My life is so much better. God bless all.

I was very satisfied with everything
Feb 8, 2017 | | LAS VEGAS, NV
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My attorney at my hearing explained everything before my hearing started. Then when hearing ended. I was very satisfied with everything, he said and did.

Video Testimonials

Adam's Story

Ernie's Story

Ron's Story